The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air (1990)

The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air is an American television sitcom that originally aired on NBC from September 10, 1990, to May 20, 1996. The show stars Will Smith as a fictionalized version of himself, a street-smart teenager from West Philadelphia who is sent to move in with his aunt and uncle in their wealthy Bel Air mansion, where his lifestyle often clashes with that of his relatives. The 148 episodes were broadcast over six seasons.

  • Benny Medina
  • Andy Borowitz
  • Jeff Pollack

Release Date: 1990-09-10
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Metacritic: 7.5/10
TMDb: 7.6/10
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 23
Season 3 Episode List